Health

HEALTHY LIVING WITH HOLISTIC LEBENSGESUNDMITTELN®

CELEBRATE YOUR HEALTH!

The science of salutogenesis is the basis of our Lebensgesundmittel®. We have given this name to our products because they consist of unique healing, rejuvenative and regenerative plants. They contain a rich network of active substances, intensive light energy (biophotons) and high vibration. Due to this complexity and holistic mode of action, they will give you strength, nourish your soul and establish a fresh balance within your mind.

MIRACLES OF NATURE

Our healing and rejuvenative plants are intelligent plants. Thus they can perform many tasks in the organism at the same time. They act in adaptogenically, that is, they support the body in maintaining its balance at a chemical, cellular and systemic level. Put simply, they strengthen the healthy potential in humans, regardless of the nature of the existing imbalance. The plants therefore have a wonderful effect.

 

 

INTELLIGENT HEALING AND REJUVENATIVE PLANTS

HEALTHY, NUTRIENT-RICH SOILS

Healthy, nutrient-rich soils are the basis for our plants to develop vigorously and with a wealth of rich active substances. They grow in mixed cultivation without nasty chemicals in energy-rich power spots. We find them in the most beautiful places in the world, both regionally and globally. Small farmers cherish and nurture them with a lot of love, great skill and attentiveness. They do everything to preserve the vital energy of the plants from the outset, both during harvesting and all other processing steps. Our plants thrive beautifully in this manner. We then use them to produce organic-quality holistic Lebensgesundmittel®, without additives, preservatives, stabilisers or sugar. YOU THUS ACQUIRE EFFECTIVE COMPANIONS FOR LIFE.

Do not miss anything else and subscribe to the newsletter

Health

    IN GESUNDHEIT LEBEN MIT GANZHEITLICHEN LEBENSGESUNDMITTELN®

    CELEBRATE YOUR HEALTH!

     

    Die Wissenschaft der Salutogenese ist die Basis unserer Lebensgesundmittel®. Wir haben sie so genannt, weil sie aus einzigartigen Heil-, Verjüngungs- und Regenerationspflanzen bestehen. Sie enthalten ein reichhaltiges Netz an Wirkstoffen, intensive Lichtenergie (Biophotonen) und eine hohe Schwingung. Aufgrund dieser Komplexität und dieser ganzheitlichen Wirkungsweise geben sie Ihnen Kraft, nähren Ihre Seele und bringen Ihren Geist in eine neue Balance.

    WUNDER DER NATUR

    Unsere Heil- und Verjüngungspflanzen sind intelligente Pflanzen. Deshalb können sie viele Aufgaben im Organismus gleichzeitig erfüllen. Sie wirken adaptogen, das heißt, sie unterstützen den Körper in der Aufrechterhaltung seiner Balance auf chemischer, zellulärer und systemischer Ebene. Einfach ausgedrückt: Sie stärken das gesunde Potential im Menschen, unabhängig von der Art der bestehenden Dysbalance. Und so bewirken die Pflanzen Wundervolles.

     

     

    INTELLIGENTE HEIL- UND VERJÜNGUNGSPLANZEN

    GESUNDE, NÄHRSTOFFREICHE BÖDEN

    Gesunde, nährstoffreiche Böden sind das Fundament dafür, dass sich unsere Pflanzen kraftvoll und mit einer Fülle reichhaltiger Wirkstoffe entwickeln. Sie wachsen an energiereichen Kraftplätzen, in Mischkultur, ganz ohne Chemie. Wir finden sie an den schönsten Orten der Welt. Regional und global. Kleinbauern hegen und pflegen sie mit viel Liebe, großem Können und Achtsamkeit. Sie tun alles, um die Lebensenergie der Pflanzen zu erhalten. Von Anfang an - sowohl bei der Ernte als auch während aller weiteren Verarbeitungsschritte. Auf diese Weise gedeihen unsere Pflanzen prächtig. Daraus stellen wir ganzheitliche Lebensgesundmittel®her, in Bio-Qualität, ganz ohne Zusatzstoffe. Ohne Konservierung, ohne Stabilisatoren, ohne Zucker. SO ERHALTEN SIE WIRKUNGSVOLLE LEBENSBEGLEITER FÜR JEDEN.